IMSTER RADMARATHON

important INFORMATION ROUTE A / ROUTE B

FAQ

The key questions & answers

for the 5th Imster Cycle Marathon 2021

 

 

Question 1: Will the Imster Cycle Marathon 2021 definitely be canceled?

 

We are still in a very dynamic exceptional situation and unfortunately we cannot run the 5th Imster Cycle Marathon on May 16, 2021.

But we also have good news: You don't have to miss out on your bike challenge this year. Because we have the opportunity to postpone our bike race until autumn: prepare for September 26th. And be at the start of the 5th Imst cycling marathon - when everything revolves around the topic and the fascination of cycling again!

 

If you are just getting started, click here to register

 

 

 

 

 

Question 2: What happens to my entry fee if I cannot start?

 

If you cannot start the Imster Radmarathon this year - and have already paid the entry fee, we will of course reimburse you for the entry fee - by May 15th, 2021.

 

Please understand that we have to charge a processing fee of 5 euros for the return transfer.

 

We hope, of course, that you will remain loyal to us, just like our partners and sponsors , and that you will not miss the 5th Imster Cycle Marathon. Because the cycling challenge is more: a sporting challenge in a unique mountain landscape and at the same time an unforgettable experience that you share with all cycling enthusiasts!

 

 

 

 

 

Of course, keep up to date on all of our channels and inform you in good time about changes. The most important questions and information can be called up at any time at https://www.radsportevents.com/imster-radmarathon .

All the best, stay healthy - and have fun exercising!

Your

Frank Rietzler

RC cycling events in Tyrol

IMSTER RADMARATHON

AKTUELLE INFOS UND SICHERHEITSVORKEHRUNGEN

FAQ

Die wichtigsten Fragen & Antworten

zum 5. Imster Radmarathon 2021

 

Frage 1: Wird der Imster Radmarathon 2021 definitiv abgesagt?

Wir sind weiterhin in einer sehr dynamischen Ausnahmesituation und können den 5. Imster Radmarathon am 16. Mai 2021 leider nicht durchführen.

Doch wir haben auch eine gute Nachricht: Ihr müsst in diesem Jahr nicht auf eure Rad-Challenge verzichten. Denn wir haben die Möglichkeit, unser Radrennen auf den Herbst zu verschieben: Bereitet euch schon auf den 26. September vor. Und seid beim 5. Imster Radmarathon mit am Start – wenn sich wieder alles rund um das Thema und die Faszination Radrennen dreht!

Für Durchstarter geht’s hier direkt zur Anmeldung

 

 

 

 

 

Frage 2: Was passiert mit meinem Nenngeld, wenn ich nicht an den Start gehen kann?

 

Wenn ihr in diesem Jahr nicht beim Imster Radmarathon starten könnt – und bereits die Startgebühr bezahlt habt, erstatten wir euch selbstverständlich das Nenngeld - bis 15.05.2021 - retour.

 

Bitte habt Verständnis, dass wir für die Rücküberweisung eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 5 Euro veranschlagen müssen.

 

Wir hoffen natürlich, dass ihr uns die Treue hält, so wie unsere Partner  und Sponsoren auch, und dass ihr euch den 5. Imster Radmarathon nicht entgehen lasst. Denn die Rad-Challenge ist mehr: eine sportliche Herausforderung in einer einzigartigen Berglandschaft und zugleich ein unvergessliches Erlebnis, das man mit allen Radfreunden teilt!

 

 

Selbstverständlich halten euch auf all unseren Kanälen auf dem Laufenden und informieren euch rechtzeitig bei Änderungen. Die wichtigsten Fragen und Informationen sind jederzeit unter https://www.radsportevents.com/imster-radmarathon abrufbar.

Alles Gute, bleibt gesund – und viel Spaß beim Trainieren!

 

Euer

Frank Rietzler

RC Radsportevents Tirol